Previous Releases and Live Shows

46 Brigade at Gidgestock Music Festival

46 Brigade tour WA with The Superjesus

Press Quotes

"Into The Great Unknown" has Platinum Record written all over it. The music feels like a Bugatti Veyron, a thrilling blend of luxury and horsepower capable of carrying you along at breakneck speed and then stopping on a dime like to take your breath away.  And they have the petrol tickets to do it all day long."

Andrea Thompson - Around The Sound


Contact Us